Nevada State Tow Association

THE VOICE OF NEVADA’S PROFESSIONAL TOWING INDUSTRY

Membership Directory

NSTA Officers are listed on the Contact page

Members Tow Companies

#1 Wolfpack Towing and Recovery
Keyna Cornell
119 EUCLID AVE, #716
GOLDFIELD, NV 89013
702-496-4276
1WolfPackTowing@gmail.com
A2Z Tow & Transport
Mark Zane
9 Greg Street
Sparks, NV 89431
833-229-8699
a2ztow.transport@gmail.com
AA Action Towing
John  Howell
2511 Kiel Way
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
702-737-9100
johnhowell@actiontowing.net
A&G Towing
Kevin Malaro
1126 Interstate Pl
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
928-763-4842 
agtowinginc@gmail.com
All Points Towing
Curtis Tackett
2801-B Vassar St
Reno NV 89502
775-323-4002
curtis@allpointstowing.org
Anderson Towing & Transport
Ron Stewart
1388 Glendale Ave.
Sparks, NV 89431
775-358-1155
Fax: 775-358-0184
Ron.Stewart@roadonewest.com
www.andersontowingnv.com
Ashley's Towing
3030 Sheridan St
Las Vegas, NV 89102
702-382-3508
tglenn@ashleystowing.com
Atlas Towing & Recovery
Kristi Muth
401 Railroad St, STE 411
Elko, NV 89801
775-778-5110
atlastowandhaul@yahoo.com
www.atlastowingelko.com
B&R Towing
Reed King
34 Newman Lane
Carson City, NV 89706
775-461-1266
reed.king@autowrecking.com
Battleborn Restoration
550 13th Street East
Ely, NV 89301
775-289-8550
battlebornrestoration@yahoo.com
Big Johns Towing
1635 Foothill Drive
Boulder City, NV 89005
702-293-4661
bigjohnsbc@gmail.com
Cal - Nevada Towing
Tom Baumbach
1408 Pittman Avenue
Sparks, NV  89431
775-359-3700

tom@calnevadatowing.com
Carson City Towing / Capital Towing
Chris Holland
955 Glendale Avenue 
Sparks, NV. 89431
775-883-2524
carsoncitytowing@yahoo.com
Capital Towing
Chris Holland
5225 Arrowhead Dr.
Carson City NV. 89706
775-882-8260
capitaltowingnv@yahoo.com
D&S Tow, Inc
Susan Zinser
1590 Marietta Way
Sparks, NV  89431
775-358-7779

susan@dstow.com
Durick Towing & Recovery
Scott Durick
PO BOX 248
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
duricktowing@gmail.com
775-635-8698
duricktowing.com
Four Seasons Towing LLC.
Jerald Swisher
PO Box 2514
Elko, NV 89803
775-777-2244
4seasonstowingnv@gmail.com
fourseasonstowingnevada.com
Hanneman Service
Kristabel Hanneman
280 East Main Street
P.O. Box 8
Fernley, NV 89408
775-575-2345
picsofthewest@sbcglobal.net
Lostra Brothers Towing & Wreck Recovery LLC
5400 E Idaho St
ELKO, NV 89801
7757388899
robert@lostratowing.com
www.lostratowing.com
Milne Towing
Michael Baumbach
1700 Marietta Way
Sparks, NV 89431
775-359-0106

michael@milnetowing.com
Quality Towing
Bruce San Filippo
3328 Losee Rd
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
702-649-5711
bsanfilippo@unitedroadtowing.com
Roadway Company
Dan Morgan
P.O. Box 597
Wells, NV  89835
775-752-3938
roadway@roadwayco.com
Silver State Towing
Richard Flanders
1463 Southgate Dr.
Gardnerville, NV 89410
775-783-8692
sstowreno@gmail.com
Vegas Heavy Haul/Big Valley Towing
Jose Norena
2132 N Commerce St.
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
702-233-2869
operations@bigvalleytowing.net
Woody's Automotive & Towing LLC
PO BOX 1360
HAWTHORNE, NV 89415
woodysautomotive@yahoo.com
775-945-2391
Fax: 775-945-4441

Associate Member Companies

Curtis J Vernon Insurance Agency
Victor Vernon
46 W 200 S
Bountiful, UT 84010
801-660-9252
victor@vernoninsuranceutah.com
https://www.vernoninsuranceutah.com/
Lubnau Gonzales Insurance
Robert Lubnau
41 Corporate Park, STE 240
Irvine, CA 92606
714-263-2623
Fax 714-263-2575
License #0C28578
www.lgiagency.com
Miller Industries
Kipp Felice
2801 Reflection Lane
Ooltewah, TN 37363
423-238-4171
kfelice@millerind.com
www.millerind.com
RoadSync
Christopher Howie
878 Peachtree St NE #424
Atlanta, GA 30309
912-441-9489
Christopher.howie@roadsync.com
https://roadsync.com/
Robertson Ryan Tow Truck Insurance
Jayme Scalise
2318 Reading Hills Ave
Henderson, NV 89052
jscalise@robertsonsryan.com
https://www.robertsonryan.com
TowBook Management Software
Kendall Smith
201 N Riverside Ave, Ste E6
St Clair, MI 48079
support@towbook.com
https://towbook.com/
Zero Fee Commerce
Adam Friedman
4944 Cass St Ste 1101
San Diego, CA 92109
858-583-6130
adam@zerofeecommerce.com
www.zerofeecommerce.com/

Tow Team Members

Kristen Ithurburu
A2Z Tow &Transport
9 Greg Street
Sparks, NV 89431
kristen@zaneinvestigations.com
Refugio (Cuco) Ceja
A2Z Tow &Transport
9 Greg Street
Sparks, NV 89431
cuco@zaneinvestigations.com
Ron Bratt
D & S Tow, Inc
1590 Marietta Way
Sparks NV 89431
ron.bratt@dstow.com
Scott Durick
Durick Towing & Recovery
PO BOX 248
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
duricktowing@gmail.com
775-635-8698
duricktowing.com
Victor (Vic) Maldonado
A2Z Tow &Transport
9 Greg Street
Sparks, NV 89431
Victor@zaneinvestigations.com
NSTA Address
Nevada State Tow Association
550 N McCarran Blvd PMB #303
Sparks, NV 89431-5278
Privacy Policy
Site Use Policy
Site Map

© 2024
Nevada State Tow Association
All Rights Reserved.

Webmaster:
Media People International